Last date of abstract submission extended upto 31st October, 2021   59 Days left for CHEMCON-2021   Payment link for Delegate Registration is open now - please confirm your participation   Revised First Information Brochure has been updated.

IIChE Council Members

Dr. M. K. Jha President, IIChE
Prof. V. V. Basava Rao Immediate Past President, IIChE
Mr. Praveen Saxena Vice President, IIChE
Dr. N. Balasubramanian Vice President, IIChE
Dr. Avijit Ghosh Hon. Secretary, IIChE
Dr. K .B. Radhakrishnan Hon. Jt Secretary, IIChE
Dr. M. P. Jain Hon. Treasurer, IIChE
Dr. Gaurav Rattan Hon. Registrar, IIChE
Dr. Madhu Agarwal Hon. Controller of Examinations, IIChE
Prof. Suddhasatwa Basu Ex-Officio Member & Hon. Editor, IIChE
Mr. D. M. Butala Member
Prof. Sudip K. Das Member
Dr. C. Karthikeyan Member
Dr. Sunil Baran Kuila Member
Prof. Alpana Mahapatra Member
Prof. (Dr) S. C. Naik Member
Dr. T. L. Prasad Member
Dr. M. Venkateswara Rao Member
Dr. G. S. V. Ratnam Member
Dr. Anil Kumar Saroha Member
Prof. S. V. Satyanarayana Member
Prof. Narendra M. Surana Member
Prof. Ravindra D. Gudi Ex-Officio Member
Dr. Sanjeev S. Katti Member
Prof. Gopal Mugeraya Member
Prof. A. S. K. Sinha Member